Another shot

Took me quite some time to re-start this blog that had barely existed to begin with…. But let’s give it another shot! So why adding another blog to that huge bulk of blogs appearing every minute in the www? Good question, isnt’t it😉

My main reason is that I want to share my ideas with you. I’m an ESL and history teacher and questions like „how…“, „what…“, „why not….“ are constantly buzzing in my head. Maybe this blog will inspire you…. maybe you will develop awesome lessons out of ideas discussed here…. and maybe nobody will read it🙂

I’m not sure yet whether I’ll write all of my texts in German and English, or whether I’ll alternate.

ttyl

Az

Hat doch einige Zeit gebrauch, den bis anhin kaum existierenden Blog zu reaktivieren…. Aber ein Versuch ist es wert. Also, warum einen weiteren Blog dieser Masse von minütlich erscheinenden Blogs im www hinzufügen? Gute Frage, nicht wahr😉

Mein Hauptbeweggrund ist, dass ich meine Ideen mit euch teilen möchte. Ich unterrichte ESL und Geschichte und Fragen wie „Wie….“, „Was….“, „Warum nicht….“ schwirren ständig in meinem Kopf herum. Vielleicht wird dieser Blog euch inspirieren… vielleicht werdet ihr tolle Lektionen aus den hier diskutierten Lektionen entwickeln…. und vielleicht wird es auch niemand lesen🙂

Ich bin mir noch nicht sicher ob ich alle Texte in Deutsch und Englisch schreiben werde, oder ob ich abwechseln werde.

ttyl

Az

Über Azraelle

Teacher with some serious addictions like books, SL, sun, cheese (way better than chocolate), sunny mornings.... Zeige alle Beiträge von Azraelle

Schreibe einen Kommentar

